Thursday, July 21, 2011
(discussion question) is it just me or is planet green supposed to have some eco friendly tv shows..?
in its time slots? because all i see now are history documentaries, i love documentaries but if i wanted to watch them i would go watch the history channel or discovery. it just sucks that they have an amazing platform to go on with television and they are not using it anymore, it just feels like a spin off from the history channel, idk just a thought...and a rant perhaps haha. (suggestions would be greatly appreciated) like some raw food tv shows or how to make your home more eco friendly, or even frugal living.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment