It seems like that would piss him off beyond belief; to lose his show that he worked to get on for 5 years, and then to get a 6 month banishment from television. Does he really dislike (the word hate is a little too strong) Jay Leno after all of this, because I sure as hell know that he doesn't like NBC.
No comments:
Post a Comment